Adrian South
Principal Investigator

Deputy Clinical Director,
South Western Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Adrian.South@swast.nhs.uk

Some description 

Jonathan Green
Research Paramedic

South Western Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Jonathan.Green@swast.nhs.uk

 

Marcus Bailey
Principal Investigator

Consultant Paramedic 
East of England Ambulance Trust

marcus.bailey@eastamb.nhs.uk

 

Helen Hall
Research Paramedic

East of England Ambulance Trust

Helen.Hall@eastamb.nhs.uk

 Some description

 

Niro Siriwardena
Principal Investigator

Associate Clinical Director, 
East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust 

nsiriwardena@lincoln.ac.uk

Some description

Greg Whitley
Research Paramedic

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust

gregory.whitley@emas.nhs.uk

 

Steven Dykes
Principal Investigator

Associate Medical Director, 
Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Steven.dykes@yas.nhs.uk

Some description

Richard Pilbery
Research Paramedic

Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust

airways2@yas.nhs.uk